The fabulous life of Not so rich and Infamous.

You’re wondering what’s with the title? Well, I’ve been sick for a while now, yes the viral bug caught me. I hate being sick, but then who doesn’t? Anyway so because of the bug I haven’t been able to shoot and the fabulous  Tanvi readily agreed to guest post for me this week! Personally, i love her style. The way she mixes and matches her outfits is immensely inspiring! She is an absolute stunner. Go ahead and check out her OOTD and do visit her blog.  🙂

 

Top- Flea market, Jeans-zara, Shoes- Spring shoes, Necklace- Francesca’s, Bangle-old navy
[Shop Similar :- Jeans, Top, Shoes, Necklace]

I hope you guys enjoyed the post. I would like to thank Tanvi for being so wonderful and doing this post for me! Thank you Tanvi! 🙂 Hope you guys are doing well!
Love,
Styledrive


13 responses

  1. Disha Narula

    Awww,get well soon Aayushi 🙂
    I saw such ankle- cropped trousers in bright colors @Zara today and fell in love with em. But din buy it, confused which colour to pick…which color would last long in trend or suit me.. 😛 I liked the bottle green, blue and bright pink
    Also one slightly pleated ankle-cropped trouser caught my eye, but I’m not sure if it would suit me cause I’m slightly heavier on my thighs… hehe..

    April 5, 2011 at 2:59 PM

  2. Disha Narula

    Adding to it…..my height might be just 5.3″

    April 5, 2011 at 3:11 PM

  3. Yay!
    Love those shoes!!
    And tanvi scores as one of my favorite bloggers too 😀

    April 5, 2011 at 3:33 PM

  4. Thank Aayushi! If there is a ‘stunner’ around here … it would be YOU, girl!!! Thanks for having me over … I have happy to fill in 🙂

    And Thank You Kavya … You girls are the sweetest and the most fashionable ones around 🙂

    Click here to Win a Dress
    ♡ from © tanvii.com

    April 5, 2011 at 3:49 PM

  5. regular visitor of her Blog…. she sure is amazing !
    you also have a wonderful style…!

    April 5, 2011 at 5:56 PM

    • Thanks Sandhyaa 🙂

      April 7, 2011 at 11:40 AM

  6. I’m going to get myself a pair of those jeans from Zara, either in the same colour or orange 😀

    Love it 😉

    April 6, 2011 at 12:50 PM

    • I need one in each color too 😛

      April 7, 2011 at 11:40 AM

  7. And get well soon, Aayushi! The spring fever had me sneezing the whole of last week, augh!

    April 6, 2011 at 4:19 PM

  8. Awesome!! I love the look in her eyes in the second pic 😀

    April 6, 2011 at 6:03 PM

  9. Tanvi, you look so pretty! I love that outfit.

    April 6, 2011 at 6:34 PM

  10. Aww feel better AAyushi! I’m not feeling too well myself 😦

    Tanvi’s pastel pistachio pants are superb.

    April 7, 2011 at 1:52 AM

  11. rockin’ polka dots and colorful spring pants–go Tanvi!

    April 8, 2011 at 10:21 PM

Leave a Reply

