Guest post and more.

Check out the guest post i did for the gorgeous Anushka from Bombay Bubble, here.

Can I tell you guys something? I cant wait for this month to begin, because I’m really excited for the first week of April(you will soon know why) and then I cant wait for this month to end because at the end of this month I will be done with my dreadful exams and will breathe free again. Woot woot. Can’t wait.

So all of you who follow me on my Facebook Fan page know that I posted about Sapphire’s one year anniversary event. Well, that was one exciting day. I did  manage to take some time off and visit the store because I was super excited about the entire event. I even got a few goodies from them for which I would like to thank them! THANK YOU Divya And Dipika! 😀 I hope a few of you made it to the event, if not do visit them when you get a chance to. I did manage to take a few pictures which I’m attaching now.

Such beautiful pieces!

The gorgeous duo! ( Dipika is wearing a skirt from Sapphire  & Divya’s top and jacket are by Sapphire too)

These were yummilicious!

This is sadly the only picture of me from the event, and even though its not at all flattering I thought I’d show you what I wore anyway. So what did I wear? I wore my black jeggings from Only, a red shirt from Zara, My new tan shoes from Zara and my animal print bag from Aldo. I wanted to carry my animal print bag and so i kept the rest of the outfit very subtle.

For all my viewers who are ardent cricket fans like me, i am stoked about Saturday! For those who don’t know whats happening, India made it to the cricket World Cup Final!! Yay! I am definitely watching the match with my friends, wearing blue and cheering on until I lose my voice which btw I’ve lost already due to yesterday’s madness. Anyway I hope all of you have a super weekend, and goodluck to all of you who have exam pressure like me and to everyone else who have pressures en general.

Love,

Styledrive

Blazer- Zara, Skirt- Zara,Belt- Forever21, top- Zara, Shoes- Zara, bag- Esprit

8 responses

  1. You have a great sense of style and you’re gorgeous! You’re like the next Kim Kardashian, you kind of look like her 🙂

    March 31, 2011 at 12:42 PM

  2. am liking the pumps..very elegant but subtle!!!

    March 31, 2011 at 3:46 PM

  3. Saw your guest post! It was awesome … and the event (and cupcakes) look great too!!!

    Can’t wait to know what’s happening in April?!?! 🙂

    ♡ from © tanvii.com

    March 31, 2011 at 4:21 PM

  4. I’ll comment on the guest post over at Style Bubble. Meanwhile, wow, the entire Sapphire event looks a lot of fun…and those cupcakes!!

    You look fabulous in both outfits. Diggin your shoes! 🙂

    April 1, 2011 at 1:25 AM

  5. your outfit is amazing – i love the colors!

    April 1, 2011 at 5:08 AM

  6. Looove that zara top and heels! I have the same pair! 😛

    April 1, 2011 at 11:26 AM

  7. Fariha

    OOooo pretty!!…n the guest post was worth a read…i’m keeping those tips in my mind..thank you…for sharing…:)
    & a question, Do sapphire have an online store, i aint a mumbaiker you see….:((

    April 1, 2011 at 12:19 PM

  8. I love your style! got the same brown pair 😀

    April 6, 2011 at 12:12 AM

Leave a Reply

